How we can help
  • Venture Capital

    We advise investors and start-ups on all legal aspects of financing and commercial venture capital investment.

  • Joint venture

    We provide support from the initial idea to the legal implementation of cross-company projects.

  • Asset and share deal

    Be it a sale of company shares or assets of the company – we offer interdisciplinary, careful and professional assistance in the implementation of any corporate transaction.

  • Restructuring

    Are you looking to change your company, change its legal form, merge or divest companies? We will assist you from the development of a strategy to the implementation of the transformation – we also work closely with your trusted tax advisor.

  • Due diligence and Red Flag audits

    Are you already in contract negotiations and need an objective assessment and evaluation of the legal circumstances of an intended transaction or draft contract? We carry out risk assessments and red-flag audits in which we identify weaknesses and point out alternatives.

  • Corporate compliance

    We help to develop and establish a risk minimisation system within your company in order to minimise legal risks for the company and/or the management or to prevent them from arising in the first place.

More about us
Expertise
Corporate Law

We offer corporate law advice from the foundation to the exit. Whether sole proprietor, start-up, medium-sized company or group of companies - our clients are just as colourful as we are!

Learn more
Expertise
Brands & Design

Protecting intellectual property is essential for a business to succeed. Advice on all questions relating to the acquisition and protection of trademarks and designs is therefore one of the core areas of our firm. We help you to find the best strategy for securing and asserting your rights, whether at home or abroad.

Learn more

Wie wir helfen
  • Venture Capital

    Wir beraten Investoren und Start-Ups in allen rechtlichen Fragen der Finanzierung und Risikokapitalbeteiligung an Unternehmen.

  • Joint Venture

    Wir begleiten Sie von der ersten Idee bis zur rechtlichen Umsetzung von unternehmensübergreifenden Projekten.

  • Asset- und Share-Deal

    Ob Veräußerung von Unternehmensanteilen oder Vermögenswerten der Gesellschaft – wir helfen mit einer interdisziplinären, sorgfältigen und professionellen Umsetzung von jeglichen Unternehmenstransaktionen.

  • Umstrukturierung

    Sie wollen Ihr Unternehmen verändern, die Rechtsform wechseln, Unternehmen zusammenführen oder trennen? Wir helfen von der Entwicklung einer Strategie bis zur Umsetzung der Umwandlung – auch in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Steuerberatung Ihres Vertrauens.

  • Due Diligence und Red-Flag-Prüfungen

    Sie stehen bereits in Vertragsverhandlungen und benötigen eine objektive Beurteilung und Bewertung der rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen einer beabsichtigten Transaktionen oder eines Vertragsentwurfs? Wir führen Risikobewertungen und Red-Flag-Prüfungen durch, bei denen wir Schwachpunkte ausfindig machen und Alternativen aufzeigen.

  • Corporate Compliance

    Wir helfen dabei, in Ihrem Unternehmen ein System zur Risikominimierung auszuarbeiten und zu etablieren, um rechtliche Risiken für die Gesellschaft und/oder die Geschäftsleitung zu minimieren bzw. gar nicht erst entstehen zu lassen.

Ansprechperson
Stefan Kaske
Die neuesten Insights
Mehr über uns
Kanzlei
Gesellschaftsrecht

Wir bieten gesellschaftsrechtliche Beratung von der Gründung bis zum Exit. Ob Einzelunternehmer, Start-Up, Mittelstand oder Unternehmensgruppe - unsere Mandanten sind genauso bunt wie wir!

Mehr erfahren
Kanzlei
Design & Marken

Der Schutz von geistigem Eigentum ist eine wesentliche Grundlage für den Erfolg von Unternehmen. Die Beratung zu allen Fragen rund um den Erwerb und den Schutz von Marken und Designs gehören daher zu den Kerngebieten unserer Kanzlei. Wir helfen Ihnen, die beste Strategie für die Sicherung und Durchsetzung Ihrer Rechte zu finden, sei es im In- oder Ausland.

Mehr erfahren